Weather in Eden Prairie (Updated 2 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    61.5 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.48 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eden Prairie

      • 26 May, Thu 84 / 62 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 81 / 61 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 83 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 83 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 77 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 77 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 80 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments