Weather in Eden Prairie (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    45.9 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the East at 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eden Prairie

      • 28 Feb, Tue 46 / 26 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 37 / 19 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 31 / 18 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 40 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 55 / 34 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 53 / 37 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 43 / 24 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 42 / 26 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 49 / 33 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments