Weather in Eden Prairie (Updated 2 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.5 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.29 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eden Prairie

      • 27 Jun, Mon 74 / 55 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 78 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 81 / 56 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 77 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 80 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 81 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 83 / 66 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 84 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments