Weather in Eden Prairie (Updated 9 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.7 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eden Prairie

      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 73 / 59 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 73 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 64 / 49 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 59 / 42 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 56 / 43 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 60 / 46 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 59 / 48 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments